Select a currency:
When you sign up for OnlySocial you will get 7 days of use completely free of charge.
There is no need to add any payment method to enjoy your 7-day free trial.
Stripe - Debit and credit card
PayPal - Debit and Credit Card
If you subscribe through Stripe or PayPal, your renewal will be automatic by default. However, Stripe allows you to change it to manual renewal at any time from your account page.
Yes, you can change your plan at any time.
No, you are free to cancel whenever you want.
All our plans offer access to all modules, the only difference is the number of accounts you are allowed to add to each platform.
For example, the Freelancer plan will allow you to add:
The Entrepreneur plan will allow you to add 3 accounts in each platform and the Professional plan will allow you to add 10.
These are the functions to which you will have access. They are divided into two:
These are the social networks that you can manage from (Your business). Each platform has different tools for automation.
These are additional tools offered by Only Social to be used in conjunction with the platforms.
Affiliate sign up
Terms and Conditions